Bowls Calendar

2022 Calendar

Advertising dates and events subject to change.

2021 Calendar

January

Hoteliers Day, Wednesday January 13th 2021
Capricorn St Kilda Triples Day, Saturday January 16th 2021
Australia Day, Tuesday January 26th 2021
Enduro Pairs, Sunday 31st January 2021

February

Sealife Jackpot TriplesWednesday 3rd February 2021
Gr8 Bowls Challenge
, begins Saturday 6th February 2021
SCDLBA Fours, 22nd and 23rd February 2021

March

Sealife Jackpot TriplesWednesday 3rd March 2021
Ladies Fiesta Fours
, Thursday 18th March 2021
Gr8 Bowls Challenge Finals, Sunday 28th March 2021
Mens Gala Fours, Wednesday 31st March 2021

April

Easter Super Scroungers, Sunday 4th April 2021
Sealife Jackpot TriplesWednesday 7th April 2021

May

Sealife Jackpot TriplesWednesday 5th May 2021
Maytime Pairs
, Sunday 16th May 2021
Taylor Enduro Pairs, Sunday 23rd May 2021

June

Sealife Jackpot TriplesWednesday 2nd June 2021
SCDLBA Champion of Champion Fours, 5th and 6th June 2021
$20,000 Top Draw Fours, 25th – 27th June 2021

Bowls Bonanza, June 19th – July 1st

  • Excellsior Ladies Precision Pairs, 9am Saturday 19th June 2021
  • Newport Open 3 Bowl Pairs, 8:15am Monday June 28th 2021
  • Sailport Open Pairs, 1pm June Monday 28th 2021
  • Beachside Open Pairs, 1pm Tuesday June 29th 2021
  • Windward Open Pairs, 6pm Tuesday June 29th 2021
  • Mens Gala Fours, 9am Wednesday June 30th 2021
  • Bowlers Paradise Mixed Triples, 1pm Thursday July 1st 2021
  • Peninsular Open Pairs, 6pm Thursday July 1st 2021

July

Sunshine Coast Winter Carnival, Mooloolaba/Buderim Wednesday 7th July 2021
Sunshine Coast Winter Carnival, Buderim/Mooloolaba Monday 12th July 2021

August

Sunshine Coast Pennant, begins Saturday August 7th 2021

September

Ladies Major and Minor Triples, Thursday 23rd September 2021
Mens Gala Fours, Wednesday 29th September 2021

November

MABA Arm Bowlers Pairs, Monday November 15th 2021

December

Ham Day, Sunday December 5th, 2021